Who are You? Day Four Assignment

Well who is my audience and who am I hoping it might be? Hmmmm, probably someone a bit like me, trying hard to be wonder-woman and not really managing to keep up, perhaps also living an equally chaotic life juggling a newish husband, large house and garden, complete with tortoise, children, step-children, step-grandchildren, elderly mother, siblings, hugely extended family and masses of fab friends, and trying to keep everyone happy including me! This list, by the way, is not in any particular order of importance.

Ideally I would love a magazine editor to say how marvellous, please come and write for us but that is just not going to happen.

So this is to all you other super-women and super-men who may have an idea of what my life is like and can empathise with the day to day dramas that I like to write about.

I would also like a dog, so that I can add another juggling ball/puppy to the mix!  Only a little one who can be easily carried from one side of England to the other in my car or on the train.  Now that’s a thought –  #offtolookatpuppywebsites!

IMG_1315

This entry was posted in Family, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who are You? Day Four Assignment

  1. sandyvern says:

    A dog/puppy is definitely worth juggling 🙂 I don’t have half as many balls in the air as you and I can barely keep up…so I will love to follow how you manage to keep everything juggled 🙂

  2. Liz Rees says:

    That’s my baby!! What a wonderful way to make sure you get out and walk everyday.

  3. Sounds like you have a lot on your plate.! Can’t wait to read the posts that you have in store

  4. Carol says:

    My family and I are on the verge of acquiring 2 kittens this week, and eventually a dog when my S.O. moves in. Talk about juggling!

    I’m enjoying reading your blog and, for that reason, I have nominated you for The Brotherhood of the World Blogger award. When you feel ready, please visit my blog for details about this award. Accepting and participating is fun and brings new readers and friends, too.

    Congratulations! I look forward to your post.

    Kindest Regards,
    Carol

Leave a Reply

